2018 Past Presidents Golf Tournament….. Winners… and Most Honest


The 2018 Past Presidents Golf Tournament was a great success.  Numerous vendors came out to show their support by sponsoring many teams.  There were 14 teams from many public agencies and vendors.  It was a beautiful day to play some golf.  The Tournament results were as follows:

1st Place – John Pujol, Jeremy Gearhart, Darren Kersey and Haili Hix

2nd Place – Johnny Tarver, Ben Marquart, Jerry Davis, and Mark Bennett

3rd Place – Jim McCrory, Andy Spyrka, Clint Barton, and Robert Barretto

Most Honest – Rick Jesmok, Jon Mitchell, Chris Wingenroth, and Jim Jones

Closest to the Pin:

Hole #2 – Darren Kersey

Hole # 6 – Darren Kersey

Hole # 9 – Brian McCarthy

Hole #11 – Marty Herrera

The second and third place teams were determined by a scorecard playoff.  Golf Tournament was followed by a fabulous lunch from the staff at The Frog Bar and Grill and Awards ceremony.

Comments are closed.